California Travel Association

P.O. Box 339

Menlo Park, CA 94026

650.814.9117

info@caltravel.org

Barb Newton

President & CEO

bnewton@caltravel.org

650.743.9936

Reena Evenson

Sponsorship Sales Manager

revenson@caltravel.org

310.560.0996

Denee Conner

CTS Conference Manager

Dconner@teamcatalyst.com 

559.289.9396

Tami Miller

Legislative Advocate

Co-founder and Partner

Political Solutions

Michelle Reyes

Legislative Advocate

Associate Lobbyist

Political Solutions

Lynette Dacay

Finance

Lynettedacay@gmail.com

650.387.1142

Shelby Collins

Account Executive

SCollins@teamcatalyst.com

559.777.8644

Tricia Alvernaz

Operations Manager

talvernaz@caltravel.org

408.904.8474