California Travel Association

P.O. Box 339

Menlo Park, CA 94026

408.888.7863

info@caltravel.org

Barb Newton

President & CEO

bnewton@caltravel.org

650.743.9936

Dzung Lewis

Operations Manager and Membership Services

dlewis@caltravel.org

408.888.7863

Reena Evenson

Sponsorship Sales Manager

revenson@caltravel.org

310.560.0996

Denee Conner

CTS Conference Manager

Dconner@teamcatalyst.com 

559.289.9396

Roxanne Noland

Membership and Event Coordinator

rnoland@caltravel.org

559.252.2500

 

Tami Miller

Legislative Advocate

tami@politicalsolutions.us

teresa@politicalsolutions.us

916.492.2766

Lynette Dacay

Finance

Lynettedacay@gmail.com

650.387.1142

Paul Rippens

Director of Client Services – Catalyst Marketing

prippens@teamcatalyst.com

559.252.2500