Who is Your Tourism Hero?

Call For 2017 CalTravel Award Nominees

This is your chance to tell us who you believe are the tourism leaders and innovators most worthy of the 2017 CalTravel Industry Awards. We are seeking nominees who have made a dramatic impact for their respective area in the past year.

It’s easy to nominate your tourism heroes here. For a list of prior year winners since 2008, click here.

The categories are:
F. Norman Clark Tourism Champion of the Year
Culinary Champion of the Year
Winery of the Year
Brewery of the Year
Retailer of the Year
Tourism Steward of the Year
Cultural Tourism Champion of the Year
Excellence in Tourism Advocacy
CalTravel 30 and Under Award

Don’t miss the opportunity to help recognize one of your tourism heroes. A complete description of the awards and simple nomination form can be found here. Make your nomination before February 17, 2017!

Award winners will be announced at the Awards Dinner and Gala at the 35th annual California Travel Summit (CTS) at the Newport Beach Marriott Hotel and Spa June 27-29, 2017. REGISTER HERE to reserve your spot at CTS today.