Committees help shape the Association’s future and are an excellent way to network and gain a leadership role within the industry. Our committees work efficiently, recognizing that your time is valuable. For information on how to become a committee member, please call Dzung Lewis at 408.888.7863, or email her at A list of committees and committee chairs follow:

2017-2018 Committees

Executive Committee Chair
Scott White, President & CEO, Greater Palm Springs CVB

Government Relations Committee Chair
Kelly Miller, President & CEO, Visit Huntington Beach

Membership Committee Chair
Dzung Lewis, Operations Manager, CalTravel

Marketing Committee Chair
Karen Lippe Ferrell, Marketing and Public Relations Strategies

Leadership Development Committee Chair
Joe Terzi, President & CEO, San Diego Tourism Authority

CTS 2018 Content Committee Chair
Jeff Miraglia, VP of Brand Development, Greater Palm Springs CVB

Ambassadors Committee Chair
Kelly Powers, Associate Director, Hotel Council of San Francisco