Nominate your Tourism Hero Today!


You all know industry superstars who we should recognize; nominate them using a simple form that includes a complete description of each award. Remember to tell us in 150 words or less why your nominee is worthy of this honor.

The awards categories are:
F. Norman Clark Tourism Champion of the Year
Culinary Champion of the Year
Winery of the Year
Brewery of the Year
Retailer of the Year
Tourism Steward of the Year
Cultural Tourism Champion of the Year
Excellence in Tourism Advocacy
CalTravel 30 and Under Award

There’s just one catch.

The deadline is coming up quickly — February 17 — so please take a few minutes to fill out the form now. (Yes, now.) Don’t miss the opportunity to help recognize your tourism heroes!

Award winners will be announced at the Awards Dinner and Gala at the 35th Annual California Travel Summit (CTS) at the Newport Beach Marriott Hotel and Spa June 27-29, 2017. If you haven’t registered yet, do it now — you’ll want to be there to help celebrate the festivities!